Itinerary

Metrostation

By car

Take the E-40 highway towards Brussels. After that, take the ring-way around Brussels (RN0). Choose the direction towards Bergen / Charleroi (E19) and leave the highway via exit 14 (under a bridge, marked with the name 'Anderlecht' and immediatly after exit 13. At the end of this exit, turn left, under a bridge. After 50 m you'll see a shoppings centre (at the traffic lights). You can park your car there or in the surroundings. After that, continue your way on foot until the next traffic lights (at 300 m) and turn right there. That way you'll reach the stadium. If you have a parking card, you can drive to the stadium, but think of the heavy traffic after the match. Also count in possible police controls and heavy traffic before the match. Always park your car at a safe distance from the stadium, to prevent damage to your car!


De te volgen weg

By public transportation

From Brussels, you can take a bus to the stadium, but it's better to take the subway until the station "Saint-Guidon" (Sint-Guido). From other cities, first take a train towards Brussel. Make sure you know when the last train comes. Get off the train in 'Brussel-centraal' and follow the signs with the blue 'M' on it. They will guide you to the metro station, that you will reach after 200 meter. Take the subway towards Erasmus and get off in Saint-Guidon (after 15 minutes). When you leave the station, immediatly turn right and follow the road. Soon, you will see the stadium appear on your left (after 5 minutes of walking)...


Neerpede

To Neerpede training center

From the direction of Groot-Bijgaarden, Neerpede is accessible via the E19, exit 15. Turn right at the end of the exit and take a sharp turn right into the Luizenmolenlaan. Take the first left into the Neerpedestraat. The training center is on the right. From Nivelles, take exit 14. At the end of the exit, turn left and go under the highway. Right behind the bridge, turn left. Keep right at the intersection. Turn left into the Luizenmolenlaan. Take the fourth street on the right, this is the Neerpedestraat. The training center is on the right.addresses = Addresses


  • Constant Vanden Stock Stadium
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Brussels
    Telephone: +32 (0)2/529.40.60
    Fax: +32 (0)2/520.07.40
    E-mail: secretariat@rsca.be
  • RSCA Fanshop
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Brussels
    Telephone: +32(0)2/523.50.90
    Fax: +32(0)2/523.72.12
    E-mail: fanshop@rsca.be
  • RSCA Ticketing
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Brussels
    Telephone: +32(0)2/529.40.67
    Fax: +32(0)2/520.07.40
    E-mail: ticketing@rsca.be
    open: non-stop from 09:00 am until 18 pm on weekdays and from 10 am until noon

  • Saint Guidon Restaurant
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Brussels
    Telephone: +32(0)2/520.55.36
    Fax: +32(0)2/523.38.27
    E-mail: saint-guidon@rsca.be
  • Neerpede training center
    Rue de Neerpedestraat 569
    1070 Brussels
    Telephone: +32(0)2/521.37.14
    Fax: +32(0)2/524.32.36
    E-mail: neerpede@rsca.be
  • Press
    David Steegen
    Rue de Neerpedestraat 569
    1070 Brussels
    Telephone: +32 (0)2/528.88.55
    Fax: +32 (0)2/520.07.40
    E-mail: david.steegen@rsca.be

  • Congress Center Constant Vanden Stock
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Brussels
    Telephone: +32(0)2/520.55.36
    Fax: +32(0)2/523.38.27
  • ASA Supporter federation
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Brussels
    Telephone: 0485/513.487
    Website: users.telenet.be/rsca-asa
    E-mail: bestuur@asa-rsca.be

Google Maps


Anderlecht-online weergeven op een grotere kaart

Itinéraire

Metrostation

En voiture

Prenez le ring autour de Bruxelles (RNO) via l'E 40. Prenez la direction Mons/Charleroi (E19) et quittez le ring à la sortie 14 sous le pont ("Anderlecht", juste après la sortie 13). A la fin de cette sortie, tournez à gauche, sous un pont. Après environ 50 m vous allez voir aux feux de circulation le Westland Shopping Center à gauche. Vous pouvez vous garer dans le parking mais également aux alentours de ce parking. Allez ensuite à pied jusqu'aux prochains feux de circulation (environ 300m plus loin) et tournez à droite. Vous vous trouvez ensuite au stade. Si vous disposez d'une place de parking réservée au stade, roulez jusqu'au stade mais sachez qu'après le match vous risquez de vous trouvez rapidement dans des embouteillages.Il est conseillé de partir tôt vers le stade, pour éviter les embouteillages qui surviennent souvent avant la rencontre. Des contrôles de police peuvent avoir lieu. Garez de préférence votre voiture à un endroit sûre pas trop près du stade, afin de diminuer les risques de mauvaises surprises en revenant à votre voiture.


De te volgen weg

En transports en commun

En dehors de Bruxelles vous pouvez arriver au stade en prenant un bus mais le mieux est de prendre le metro jusqu'à la station "Saint-Guidon" (Sint Guido). Depuis d'autres destinations, vous pouvez prendre le train en direction de Bruxelles. Faites attention aux horaires des derniers trains pour rentrer chez vous et assurez-vous que le train s'arrête dans une des gares bruxelloises. Prenez ensuite le metro (un 'M' blanc sur fond bleu). Après 200 mètres de marche dans les sous-terrains, vous vous trouverez dans la station de metro centrale. Là vous prendrez le metro en direction d'Erasme. Vous sortirez à la station Saint Guidon/Sint Guido après 15 minutes de trajet. A la sortie de la station vous irez immédiatement à droite et suiverez simplement la route. Vous arriverez alors juste à côté du stade.


Neerpede

Au centre d'entraînement à Neerpede

Neerpede est accessible depuis Grand-Bigard via la E19, sortie 15 – Pede. Au bout de la sortie, tournez à droite sur l’avenue du Luizenmolen. Prenez la première à gauche, soit la rue de Neerpede. Le centre de formation du RSCA est situé sur votre droite au n° 569. Depuis Nivelles, prenez la sortie 14. Ensuite, tournez à gauche en passant sous le Ring, et encore à gauche tout en gardant votre droite. Prenez directement la sortie sur votre droite et tournez à gauche dans l’avenue du Luizenmolen. Prenez la 4e rue sur votre droite, il s’agit de la rue de Neerpede, Le centre de formation du RSCA est situé sur votre droite au n° 569.


Adresses

  • Stade Constant Vanden Stock
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Bruxelles
    Telephone: +32 (0)2/529.40.60
    Fax: +32 (0)2/520.07.40
    Courriel: secretariat@rsca.be
  • RSCA Fanshop
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Bruxelles
    Telephone: +32(0)2/523.50.90
    Fax: +32(0)2/523.72.12
    Courriel: fanshop@rsca.be
  • RSCA Ticketing
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Bruxelles
    Telephone: +32(0)2/529.40.67
    Fax: +32(0)2/520.07.40
    Courriel: ticketing@rsca.be
    Ouverture: Lundi-vendredi, de 9h à 18h et Samedi, de 10h à12h.

  • Saint Guidon Restaurant
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Bruxelles
    Telephone: +32(0)2/520.55.36
    Fax: +32(0)2/523.38.27
    Courriel: saint-guidon@rsca.be
  • Neerpede centre d'entraînement
    Rue de Neerpedestraat 569
    1070 Bruxelles
    Telephone: +32(0)2/521.37.14
    Fax: +32(0)2/524.32.36
    Courriel: neerpede@rsca.be
  • Presse
    David Steegen
    Rue de Neerpedestraat 569
    1070 Bruxelles
    Telephone: +32 (0)2/528.88.55
    Fax: +32 (0)2/520.07.40
    Courriel: david.steegen@rsca.be

  • Centre de Congress Constant Vanden Stock
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Bruxelles
    Telephone: +32(0)2/520.55.36
    Fax: +32(0)2/523.38.27
  • Fédération supporter ASA
    Avenue Théo Verbeecklaan 2
    1070 Bruxelles
    Telephone: 0485/513.487
    Site web: users.telenet.be/rsca-asa
    Courriel: bestuur@asa-rsca.be

Google Maps


Anderlecht-online weergeven op een grotere kaart