Mobile site


Web technology uses the most recent web technologies. A combination of HTML 5, CSS 3 and JQuery brings you the most optimal conditions on most (modern) devices and browsers.

Mobile operating systems was tested on the most recent versions of Android, iOS and Windows Phone. But normally the website should function perfectly on other modern operating systems as well. The site will resize to all screen sizes, independent from your device type.

Mobile Operating Systems


Responsive design uses a responsive design. Our old mobile mini-site is therefore obsolete. Responsive design means that the website resizes automatically to a fully function page on all screen sizes. The page content is automatically re-organized and the focus is placed on the most important content without zooming or pinching. Also tables, that are usually too wide for mobile screens, are re-organized and shown in a usable format. On desktops, a horizontal menu is used. On mobile devices, you can use a vertical touch enabled menu. Even photo and video sliders are touch enabled.

Applications is available on Google Currents. You can download this application from the Google Play Store or from Apple iTunes. Via Google Currents you will receive the most recent Anderlecht news, pictures and videos. Subscribe via this URL:

The easiest way to visit our site is through your browser, with the device of your choice.
QR code


Planned applications

Future apps

In the future, will also be made available on applications such as Flipboard, StumbleUpon, Kiosk, etc... We might even make our own application. Our goal is to support as many platforms as possible. We will keep you posted through our news posts.

End of an era
Phóenix semper pérvivet

Site mobile

Technologie

Web technology

Anderlecht-online.be fonctionne avec les plus récentes technologies du web. Une combinaison de HTML 5, CSS 3 et JQuery garantit un fonctionnement optimal sur plusieurs appareils (modernes) et navigateurs.


Systèmes mobiles

Anderlecht-online.be est testé sur les plus récentes versions de Android, iOS et Windows Phone. Mais en principe, le site Web devrait aussi fonctionner sur d'autres systèmes d'exploitation modernes, sur divers appareils et tailles d'écran,

Mobile Operating Systems

Responsive

Responsive design

Anderlecht-online.be utilise une responsive design. Notre ancienne appliaction mobile supprimée.Responsive design signifie que le site web s'adapte à la taille de l'écran, Le contenu (onder elkaar ?????) est adapté et le focus est automatiquement bon sans zoomer. Les tables(tableaux??), qui sont d'habitude trop larges pour des écrans mobiles, sont réorganisés différemment pour un rendu optimal. Sur les desktops, on travaille avec un menu déroulant horizontal. Sur des dispositifs mobiles il s'agit d'une effleurement vertical du menu. Même les curseurs pour la photo et la vidéo sont entièrement dirigés via le touché.



Des applications futures

Future apps

A l'avenir Anderlecht-Online.be sera aussi disponible sur les applications comme Flipboard, StumbleUpon, Kiosk, etc... Un jour peut-être nous aurons peut-être notre propre application, Notre but reste en tout cas d'être accessible sur un maximum de plates-formes. Nous vous garderons informés via nos annonces.